mobirise.com

CONTACT US

Send us a message,  we appreciate your support and welcome your feedback.
Peter Pha
Chairman, MN HNY 2018
Trustee, UHF
651-219-2709
peterpha05@yahoo.com
Nom Pov Muas
Co-Chairman, MN HNY 2018
651-324-8381
norpaumoua@gmail.com


# Committee Name Phone Email
1 Admissions Assistant Toua Xiong 651-500-6831 touaxiong001@hotmail.com
2 Admissions Manager Wang Xiong 651-210-5692 wangxiong34@icloud.com
3 Dance/Singing/Kwv Txhiaj Competition Xay Xue Lee 651-338-0601 xayxuelee@gmail.com
4 Display/Food Booth Vendor Manager Kyarii Ly 651-529-4268 kyarii_ly@hotmail.com
5 Graphic/Web Designer & Controller (Budget) Maiton Vang 920-217-1710 maiton.vang@hotmail.com
6 Manager of Battle of the Bands Billy Xiong 651-343-1947 billyyx@yahoo.com
7 Merchandise Booth Sales Manager Pao Pha 651-346-9742 paopha@gmail.com
8 Pageant Coordinator/Miss Hmong Queen 2017 Chee Xiong 612-227-5674 cheexiong@ymail.com
9 Program Manager (Main Stage) Robert Lor 612-296-9151 robertlor.h18C@gmail.com
10 Public Relations/Fundraising Mai Pha 763-313-8248 maipha0715@gmail.com
11 Public Relations/Fundraising Mindy Lee 651-497-9220 leega2017@gmail.com
12 Rubrics Manager Dao Lor 651-387-3084
13 Secretary, UHF Mee Vang 651-226-0970 vang.m@hotmail.com
14 Security Manager Mai Xia Vang 612-213-7170 maivaj83@hotmail.com
15 Trustee, UHF Kou Yang 651-775-0546 kouyongchue@gmail.com